comments 17

Paris 7:00 AM

Paris is more quiet and beautiful in the early morning, contrary to the busy and touristique city that I used to know.

What I observe through my lens is more about Parisiens daily life with their morning activities…

La Seine 

IMG_6080

An empty bottle left on the balustrade…

IMG_6077

Île SaintLouis

IMG_6097 IMG_6099 IMG_6112 IMG_6109

At L’hôtel de ville de Paris

IMG_6131 IMG_6158 IMG_6144

Morning market 

IMG_6165 IMG_6169 IMG_6176

Homeless people

IMG_6187 IMG_6201

17 Comments

    • Thank you!!
      There’s not only a photo, you might want to see full post to discover more about Parisien life in the early morning. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • The post is great too, it made me a bit nostalgic 🙂 I lived in Paris for a year but early in the morning I was always in the subway :/
        Visiting Paris and actually living and working in it, are really different 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. These are amazing, I’m actually feeling like I’m there which is awesome. There is just something so quiet and beautiful about early mornings isn’t there?

    Like

    • Thank you my dear!

      I made a tour in the city at 7AM and totally felt the different, what I observed though my lens was more about Parisien daily life than a crowded tourism city that I used to know.
      Should we change our travel way to feel the different? :))

      Like

  2. Paris at 7:00 sure looks so calm & peaceful, away for the while, from the hustle and bustle!
    Beautiful post & photos! 🙂

    Like

share your thoughts

