comments 20

Princess Party

Last Sunday, Céline celebrated her 5th birthday with full of joy and happiness.

As you might already knew, she wished to have a  princess party with some close girlfriends so I decided to turn our garden into a tiny wonderland with pink textures of renoncule flowers, paper lanterns and transparent ribboned eggs while daddy helped to fill the house with colorful balloons. 

I also made raspberry tart, chocolate dipped strawberry and a simple birthday cake for Celine, honestly, I’m not good in sweet baking things at all but luckily it was not really bad for my first attempt lol. 

What a delightful feeling to see how these little girls enjoyed the party, especially my petite Céline…

IO3A5021IO3A5025IO3A5036.JPGIO3A5044-checkerIO3A5108IO3A5349IO3A5047-checkerIO3A5138IO3A5121IO3A5125IO3A5152IO3A5060IO3A5161IO3A5162IO3A5179IO3A5180IO3A5185IO3A5202IO3A5208IO3A5045-checkerIO3A5215IO3A5250IO3A5268IO3A5277IO3A5286IO3A5306IO3A5324IO3A5330IO3A5341IO3A5343IO3A5345

20 Comments

  1. avian101

    Wonderful party! Everyone looks happy and having a great time. The Princess is having a royal event on her 5th birthday! Your pictures should go directly to a photo album, they are precious! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes they really enjoyed the party these little girls! Thank you for reminding me to print out precious moment like this in photos which I should have done a long time ago! lol
      xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, it’s really hard to accept that they won’t stay this little forever…
      I’m saving these beautiful memories every day, hope my hard disk has enough space lol
      Kisses to you! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, I wish I´d be 5 again and have a party like that. Tellement adorable!! You made it look like a party every little girl dreams of!
    PS: My girl will be 3 come June, and I took the opportunity of already buying some decoration goodies at Bon marché yesterday 😉 – couldn´t resist !

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much Sabine! I tried to do my best with a hope that her childhood is being filled with lots of love and joy ^^
      Oh I can feel how excited you are for your angel’s upcoming birthday and there is no doubt she will have an amazing birthday party, I trust in your taste!
      xoxo

      Like

  3. Các bé hớn hở tươi tắn dễ thương quá. Bánh sinh nhật em trang trí đơn giản và có vài hoa thật trông rất điệu đàng nhìn rất iu . Mẹ đảm đang hihi ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Được master chef khen thật là vui quá! Em cảm ơn Chị rất nhiều! Vẫn giõi theo blog của Chị để học hỏi các recipe mới đó ạh hihi ❤

      Like

      • Ôi chị mà masterchef gì, cũng như em lọ mọ làm bánh nấu ăn cho gia đình thôi mà.

        Like

share your thoughts

